The Most Wonderful Time Every Four Years

Happy Olympics! The Olympics are celebrated on a holiday level for me. There are decorations, so of course there are treats! Here are the America cookies I made for the Opening Ceremony:

In other news, with the temperatures being so unbearable here in Ohio I haven’t done much baking this summer. The last thing I want to do at the end of the day is turn on the oven. So instead I’m creating quite the baking to-do list. I had the most amazing chocolate croissant at La Boulange while on vacation so this fall I’ll be making it my mission to master this treat. Also, can Columbus please get a French bakery like this? I want every single item on their menu. Is anyone else already daydreaming of fall?

One response

Leave a Reply

