Peppermint Mocha Cookies

Happy Holidays! What are you baking this holiday season? So far I’ve made sugar cookies and whipped up my own recipe to pay homage to one of my favorite holiday traditions, the Peppermint Mocha.

Today you can find my guest post with a recipe for Peppermint Mocha Cookies over at A Myriad Life. I really had fun putting this recipe together and was so happy it came out successfully on my first try. Thanks to Heather for letting me share the joy. Make you sure you visit A Myriad Life for more Peppermint Mocha Chronicles! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

