Sprinkles

Friends, let me tell you about my trip to heaven. I found it in the form of a cupcake shop in LA. You may have heard of Sprinkles, they’re famous for the Cupcake ATM and being the world’s first cupcake bakery.

Cupcake ATM
In my opinion, they make the most divine cupcakes on this planet. Many of their flavors are basic but they do them so well, there’s no competition. They also think outside the box with flavors like ginger lemon and chai latte. Heading to this flagship bakery was on the top of my list for my trip and I’ll be daydreaming of it for weeks. They recently added ice cream to the mix so I had a cupcake sandwich. Yeah. Dark chocolate cupcake and vanilla cherry ice cream. My world was rocked. If you find yourself near a Sprinkles cupcake, do yourself and favor and indulge. You won’t regret it.

photo-5

 

 

Leave a Reply

